Membership
Server Status
Site Activity
1
 
About EUlogy

EUlogy is a level 25 guild playing Horde side on Illidan(US) PVP server.

The guild's core is composed of skilled adult players that have been raiding together for the last 3-4 years, from The Frozen Throne through Cataclysm up to Pandaria. Our members are mainly stable people living in Europe, or longtime 3rd shift people living in the US.

We offer a friendly environment for skilled offtime players willing to progress into endgame raiding content.

Actually we are already recruiting people willing to raid in Warlords of Draenor expansion, but we also accept social players looking for a nice environment in which to spend their play time.

 

Raid days
Raid times

Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday

U.S. Eastern - 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U.S. Central - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
U.S. Mountain - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U.S. Pacific - 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Berlin, Rome, Stockholm - 8:30 PM – 11:30 PM
Dublin, Edinburgh, London - 7
:30 PM – 10:30 PM

 


 
Guild NewsFeed Icon

[SoO] Heroic Thok killed!

by Chicos, 6 days ago

Heroic Thok

(View Post) | 2 Replies | (Post Reply)  
 
 
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
TopicPostedReplies
user avatar [SoO] Heroic Thok killed!
Chicos
 6days ago2 Replies
Heroic Thok
zimvader
 15days ago2 Replies
 
Guild Perks
1